Our destinations

Our homes

The Social Club has addresses in Nîmes, Paris, on the Pont du Gard, in the Alpilles and in Drôme Provençale. Offering unique experiences, a tailor-made, ultra-personalised service and consistent quality - that's the DNA of The Social Club experiences.

Social Club Collection

SCC 1

Social Club Collection is the very definition of authentic luxury and unique expertise, a signature. We take great care to ensure that our hotels are beautifully designed, with ultra-personalised service and unrivalled experiences. Elegant, refined residences with charming, timeless chic.

D2 scaled
Margaret - Hotel Chouleur
Nîmes
D3 scaled
ROUGE
Nîmes
D8 scaled
Gigi
Nîmes
D4 scaled
Château Les Oliviers de Salettes
Charols
D5 scaled
Lavandin
Charols
image00001
Château de Barbegal
Raphèle les Arles

Hospitality Social Club

HSC

Hospitality Social Club is a collection of unique and inspired addresses, generous places where you can feel at home. Warm, human homes, the antithesis of ostentation. Cocoons designed for living and sharing simple pleasures, where memorable memories are created.

D6 scaled
La Régalido
Fontvieille
001 EN VILLA REGALIDO Marco Strullu 0721 1917 scaled
Mistral Blanc
Fontvieille
D7
Le Pré Galoffre
Nîmes

Hospitality Social Club

LSC

Lifestyle Social Club is all about innovative restaurant concepts and colourful, flavourful experiences, for the love of good food and good taste. A taste for know-how, rooted in each region and bringing out the best in the local produce. These are lively addresses, with a touch of mischief and a strong character.

DSC 0418 scaled
Les Terrasses
Pont du Gard
D9 scaled
Les Petites Terrasses
Pont du Gard
2O2A8563 scaled
Roi René
Paris
2O2A1167 scaled
Farmers
Paris
Photo 21 07 2021 15 42 08 scaled
Petit Farmers
Paris

Nos destinations

Nos maisons

The Social Club, ce sont des adresses à Nîmes, Paris, sur le site du Pont du Gard, dans les Alpilles et en Drôme Provençale. Offrir des expériences uniques, un service sur-mesure et ultra-personnalisé, avec une qualité constante, voilà l’ADN des expériences signées The Social Club.

Social Club Collection

SCC 1

Social Club Collection, c’est la définition-même d’un luxe authentique et d’un savoir-faire unique, une signature. Un soin tout particulier apporté à un esthétisme léché, un service ultra-personnalisé et des expériences sans pareilles. Des demeures élégantes et raffinées, au chic charmeur et intemporel.

D2 scaled
Margaret - Hôtel Chouleur
D3 scaled
ROUGE
Nîmes
D8 scaled
Gigi
Nîmes
D4 scaled
Château Les Oliviers de Salettes
Charols
D5 scaled
Lavandin
Charols
image00001
Château de Barbegal
Raphèle les Arles

Hospitality Social Club

HSC

Hospitality Social Club, ce sont des adresses singulières et inspirées, des lieux de vie généreux où l’on se sent comme à la maison. Des Maisons chaleureuses et humaines, à l’antithèse de l’ostentatoire. Des cocons pensés pour vivre et partager des plaisirs simples, où créer des souvenirs mémorables.

D6 scaled
La Régalido
Fontvieille
001 FR VILLA REGALIDO Marco Strullu 0721 1917 scaled
Mistral Blanc
Fontvieille
D7
Le Pré Galoffre

Hospitality Social Club

LSC

Lifestyle Social Club, ce sont des concepts de restauration inédits, des expériences hautes en couleurs et en saveurs, pour l’amour du bon et du beau. Le goût du savoir-faire, ancré dans chaque territoire et qui sublime les terroirs. Des adresses vivantes, un brin canailles et au caractère bien trempé.

DSC 0418 scaled
Les Terrasses
Pont du Gard
D9 scaled
Les Petites Terrasses
Pont du Gard
2O2A8563 scaled
Roi René
Paris
2O2A1167 scaled
Farmers
Paris
Photo 21 07 2021 15 42 08 scaled
Petit Farmers
Paris